• £0.99

Publisher Description

The fate of Rome hangs on a mad mission to the edge of the world…


Drust and Kag, two ring-hardened fighters who won their freedom with blood, are met with an unusual request. The mysterious, powerful Servilius Structus sends them deep into Scotland, land of the Caledonii, to find and secure a woman and her young son. But it’s not clear why... and what could go wrong, heading over the last Wall into the Land of Darkness?  


Accompanied by UgoQuintusManius, and Sibanus, this crew of ex–gladiator rogues, tricksters and bar-room philosophers will risk everything on an insane quest and a daring escape. In the dog days of Rome, with decadence and corruption in the air, the consequences of their failure are far greater than they could ever dream: not only their lives but the Empire itself is at stake.

No pressure then.



A searing, gritty and blood-soaked historical adventure, Beasts Beyond the Wall is perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
January 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
434
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
795.2
KB

More Books by Robert Low