• £3.99

Publisher Description

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.


It's almost Christmas Day. Time to decorate the tree, hang up stockings and bake delicious treats. Boo thinks the best thing about Christmas is the presents waiting for him under the tree. But, with a little help from his friend Belle, Boo learns that kindness and sharing will make for the merriest Christmas of all.


This delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. This paperback edition comes with free Belle & Boo Christmas decorations to press out and hang on your tree!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
May 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
10.1
MB

More Books by Mandy Sutcliffe