• £0.99

Publisher Description

A series of weird experiments at some secret laboratories unleash terrors on an unsuspecting world...

The terrifying novel Beware! by Richard Laymon is a masterclass in gore, horror and terror. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker.

The supermarket shouldn't have been shut - it wasn't normal for Elsie to quit early. But then it wasn't normal for a meat cleaver to fly through the air by itself. Or for a guard dog locked in overnight to end up as hamburger meat. Or for Elsie herself to feature on the butcher's slab, neatly wrapped and jointed... There's weird things happening in the town of Oasis and certain folks - like hotshot local reporter Lacey Allen - had better... BEWARE!

What readers are saying about Beware!:

'Another excellent book by Laymon, just when you think you have got it sussed he surprises you again. If you want on the edge of your seat excitement then don't miss this'

'He is descriptive and exciting and wastes no time getting to the point. If you want a no nonsense, straight to the point, blood curdling horror, read Laymon'

'I love this book. Mystery, witchcraft, murder, intrigue. Brilliant!'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
May 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
228
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Nissywoowoo ,

Finished in two days!

Good as always, couldn't put it down.

Waynejsy ,

Glad I can't sleep!

Again, Richard laymen never fails to entertain me!

More Books by Richard Laymon