Biggles Flies North

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Biggles is arrested for murder and theft!

Answering a call for help from an old friend, Biggles, Algy, Ginger and Smyth fly to Fort Beaver in Canada. There they intend to meet up with Wilks, or Captain Wilkinson of 187 Squadron as he used to be known.

Wilks has started a small airline business called ‘Arctic Airways’ but is having problems with a man named Jake ‘Brindle’ McBain and his cronies.

But when they arrive, Wilks is nowhere to be found, and Biggles gets an unfriendly reception...

A classic Biggles adventure, perfect for fans of Derek Robinson and Max Hennessy.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
28 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Captain W. E. Johns

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2008
2011
2008
2012
2010
2012

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022