• Pre-Order
    • Expected 23 Mar 2020
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Two sisters. Only one can follow their heart.

Swansea, 1941. When her home is bombed, Meryl Jones is evacuated to Carmarthen. Hating it there, she runs away.

She is found by Michael, a half German farmer, and falls deeply in love with him – but he is already smitten with Meryl's beautiful older sister Hari.

When the military police come for Michael, Meryl helps him escape, their relationship blossoming in the process. But with the end of the war in sight, Meryl knows that the man she loves must make a choice: between her and her sister…

A heart-breaking saga of the Second World War, perfect for fans of Pam Howes, Katie Flynn and Lyn Andrews.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
March 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
378
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
464.5
KB

More Books by Iris Gower