Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6) Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6)
Book 11 - Ravage MC

Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 19 Ratings
    • £3.49
    • £3.49

Publisher Description

~ The story is full of tension and suspense. The writing was phenomenal, with swings of tragedy and loyalty in the tale that [tore] my heart out and made me gasp. ~Goodreads Reviewer


Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele brings a second chance romance filled with twists, turns and intense love.


Wrecked. Damaged. Bound.

Carsyn Devero
 is in too deep. The skeletons in her closet come out daily to remind her of the past she can't escape. Broken and beaten, there is no out.


Lennox "Nox" Cruz can't turn his back. No matter the collateral damage, he can't walk away. He simply isn't that kind of man.

second chance encounter brings a boy who is now a man back into her world. As much as she knows she needs to walk away for everyone's safety, Nox won't let her.

She's stuck and doesn't want to drag him down into her storm. He's relentless and refuses to let her fall.

They're bound by the wreckage, only holding onto hope no one else will go down with them. With Ravage MC at his back, will they find their way out to a future together? 


~This story though just got to me on a deeper level, it definitely just moved to top of my list of favorites. She simply has a way of taking a hold of your heart, shattering it, then putting it back together again. ~A.Fernandez


** Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) is a full-length standalone novel. **


Ryan Michele brings you the seductive, dangerous, and gritty world of the Ravage Motorcycle Club where loyalty and family are everything and threats lurk around every corner. 


With complex characters, gripping storylines, steamy romance and heart-stopping danger, the Ravage MC series spans multiple books in an adrenaline-fueled suspenseful ride, filled with explosive passion, betrayal, forbidden love, heartbreak, secrets, second chances and thrilling action with intense emotions


Ravage MC Official Reading Order:


1. Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1)

2. Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2)

3. Consume Me (Ravage MC #3)

3.5 Satisfy Me (Ravage MC #3.5)

3.75 Rattle Me (Ravage MC #3.75)

4. Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4)

5. Captivate Me (Ravage MC #5)

6. Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1)

7. Bound by Desire (Ravage MC #7) (Bound #2)

8. Bound by Vengeance (Ravage MC #8) (Bound #3)

9. Bound by Affliction (Ravage MC #9) (Bound #4)

10. Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC #10) (Bound #5)

11. Bound by Wreckage (Ravage MC #11) (Bound #6)

12. Connected in Pain (Ravage MC #12) (Rebellion #1)

13. Fueled in Fire (Ravage MC #13) (Rebellion #2)

14. Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC #14) (Rebellion #3)

14.5. aBound Wedding (Ravage MC #14.5) (Bound #6.5) (Rebellion #3.5)

15. Connected in Code (Ravage MC #15) (Rebellion #4)

16. Bound by Consequences (Ravage MC #16) (Bound #7)

17. Bound by Redemption (Ravage MC #17) (Bound #8)

18. Bound by Fate (Ravage MC #18) (Bound #9)

19. Bound by Temptation (Ravage MC #19) (Bound #10)

20. Bound by Passion (Ravage MC #20) (Bound #11)

21. Bound by Adoration (Ravage MC #21) (Bound #12)

17 July
Ryan Michele

Customer Reviews

ShellzBellz70 ,


Fabulous writing once again. So many ups and downs for the next generation. Some of the story lines are devastating but the love of the Ravage men and women always conquers all. One of my all time favourite authors.

tattifelarious ,


Utter Tripe

YouCantResistaDirtyBook ,

Rise from the Wreckage

Another Cruz man what more could you want ladies! This Bound series has seriously got its hooks in me, as soon as I finish each book I am totally ravenous for the next instalment and Wreckage was no different, in fact I would say once I got to the end of the book and had picked my jaw up off the floor from the doozie Ryan dropped on me I was cursing that I would have to wait for the next book. But I digress, Wreckage is a superb story, with jumbo plot twist and head scratching moments that will make your spine tingle and heart flutter.

Carsyn and Nox really got under my skin and tugged at my heart strings, super sweet together.

Carsyn had a pretty rough go in life, and to say that I felt for her is an understatement. She is lost, broken and defeated, she has given up hope of freedom and a white knight to the rescue. Her self esteem is non existent and she is invisible until she is required to do things she really hates. In Sumner, there are no white knights, they are red and black and ride the chrome.

No is a fierce protector, he feels he failed his sister and now has a second chance. The man is beautiful inside and out, well of course being the son to Cruz and Princess, but more so his loyalty runs bone deep but his need to protect runs deeper. Princess has instilled these qualities into all her children and it is Nox who is now to be tested.

Princess power speech! Love that woman!

You will not want to stop once you start this book, it is everything and more. Be prepared for tears and fears, love and hate, revenge and justice, all dressed in a Ravage cut!

More Books Like This

Audition Audition
Shamed Shamed
Commanding Casey Commanding Casey
Resetting Destiny Resetting Destiny
Sweeter Than Sin Sweeter Than Sin
Owned by the Billionaire Owned by the Billionaire

More Books by Ryan Michele

Ravage Me (Ravage MC#1) Ravage Me (Ravage MC#1)
Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1) Bound by Family (Ravage MC #6) (Bound #1)
Seduce Me (Ravage MC#2) Seduce Me (Ravage MC#2)
Inflame Me (Ravage MC#4) Inflame Me (Ravage MC#4)
Connected In Pain (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy) Connected In Pain (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy)
Consume Me (Ravage MC#3) Consume Me (Ravage MC#3)

Customers Also Bought

Merciless Ride Merciless Ride
Travis Travis
Silk & Bones Silk & Bones
Wilder Wilder
Smiley Smiley
Scorned Scorned

Other Books in This Series

Connected In Pain (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy) Connected In Pain (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy)
Fueled In Fire Fueled In Fire
Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Three) (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy) Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Three) (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy)
aBound Wedding aBound Wedding
Connected in Code (Ravage MC Rebellion MC Book Four): A Motorcycle Club Romance Connected in Code (Ravage MC Rebellion MC Book Four): A Motorcycle Club Romance
Bound by Consequences Bound by Consequences