Boyfriend by Christmas

The wonderful uplifting Christmas read for 2022!

    • 3.3 • 6 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Get cosy this Christmas with the utterly heartwarming and hilarious romcom perfect for the cold nights

'A totally relatable 21st century fairytale!' 5***** Reader Review
'If you love Christmas and you love a good heartwarming story, you'll love this book!' 5***** Reader Review
'A fabulously fun, light-hearted read. Charming, witty and bang on point' 5***** Reader Review
__________

Genie Havisham wants this Christmas to be different.

While her job as a London dating journalist may seem all about the romance, Genie is perpetually single and tired of spending the cold nights alone.

So when her work presents her toughest deadline yet - find a boyfriend by Christmas, or find a new job - she realises it's now or never.

Genie immediately sets out to find where all the eligible bachelors in London have been hiding.

But among the terrible dates, one night stands, and the unexpected return of her 'supposedly reformed' ex-boyfriend, could Genie have overlooked what's been right under her nose all along? . . .

The must-read Christmas romance for 2022! Perfect for fans of Beth Moran, Mandy Baggot, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley.
__________

'Hilarious, light-hearted fun . . . I couldn't put the book down' 5***** Reader Review

'Funny, real, heart-warming. I loved it!' 5***** Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
19 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Angel-85 ,

Love it

Very lovely read

More Books by Jenny Stallard