Boyfriend Glasses Boyfriend Glasses

Boyfriend Glasses

    • 3.8 • 14 Ratings

Publisher Description

The first time Greta saw Blake, she knew he was the one. Knew it like fire knows tinder.

She hadn't thought she’d be at a frat party her first week in college, but her roommate, Amber, convinced her to go. Greta couldn't believe how easy it was to get in. It seemed like they threw those parties just so girls like her would come. But she was pretty now, and everything was different. No one knew anything about her ugly duckling past or all the darkness before.  It was a whole new world, a brand new start. Then she saw Blake and knew he was her destiny.

But Blake saw Amber first. And he got...confused. Blake was her soul mate. She could tell. She knew all about soul mates. 

Too bad about her last one. 

BOYFRIEND GLASSES is the first book in a trilogy of dark psychological thrillers perfect for fans of THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY or GONE GIRL. Download your copy now!

Read the entire GRETA BELL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER trilogy:

BOYFRIEND GLASSES (Book 1)

PARTY DRESS (Book 2) (COMING SOON!)

DIAMOND RING (Book 3) (COMING SOON!)

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
24 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
279
Pages
PUBLISHER
FireFlow Publishing, LLC.
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

AL770 ,

Loved this book

Really enjoyed this story - definitely wanted to keep reading! Would recommend.

Carris123 ,

Really enjoyable

I really enjoyed this book. It's an easy entertaining read. A bit disappointed that books 2 and 3 are not on iBooks; I wanted to see how it turned out. I think it would make a good movie - interesting plot :).

More Books Like This

The Girl who Caught Fire The Girl who Caught Fire
2020
Lipstick, Lies & Dead Guys Lipstick, Lies & Dead Guys
2014
Miniskirts, Mai Tais & Dead Guys Miniskirts, Mai Tais & Dead Guys
2016
Too Much Crime on my Hands Too Much Crime on my Hands
2017
The Chateau The Chateau
2021
Her Final Victim Her Final Victim
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Wife – Part One The Wife – Part One
2017
Inheritance Inheritance
2015
Game of Fear: A gripping psychological thriller Game of Fear: A gripping psychological thriller
2016
Is That You, Jim? A Psychological Thriller Is That You, Jim? A Psychological Thriller
2017
The Chase: an ebook short story The Chase: an ebook short story
2014
Unbeliever Unbeliever
2014