Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
Book 7 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance

A Secret Baby Western Romance

    • 4.1 • 118 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

The love he needs might be the last thing he expects…

Cowboy Adam Whitaker has loved and lost more times than he can count. His father died before he was born, and then a tragic accident stole his high school sweetheart from him. But as the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp, life is going great nowadays.

All right, fine – it’s plenty stressful, and at the end of the day, it’s also turning out to be plenty lonesome.

And then, in strolls Kylie VanLueven, his very new and very pretty receptionist. The first time he met Kylie, she was just a kid. Now, she’s all grown up, with curves in all the right places. She's doing a good job at the clinic, but he won’t ever let it be more than that, despite the longing she stirs in him.

Besides, he’s sure that she’s hiding a secret…

Bundle of Love is the seventh novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Eva Haining, Kaylee Ryan, or Stephanie Berget, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
28 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
396
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Petesbird ,

Wonderful book

Made me laugh. Made me cry. Absolutely wonderful like all of her books

More Books Like This

Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8) Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8)
2019
Make Me Fall Make Me Fall
2018
Snowed in with the Firefighter Snowed in with the Firefighter
2020
Montana Homecoming Montana Homecoming
2015
Clean Breaks Clean Breaks
2021
From Fake to Forever From Fake to Forever
2016

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
2017
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017

Customers Also Bought

Love with an Imperfect Cowboy Love with an Imperfect Cowboy
2016
In with the Tide In with the Tide
2018
Choose Me, Cowboy Choose Me, Cowboy
2015
The Convenient Cowboy The Convenient Cowboy
2019
Taming the Texas Cowboy Taming the Texas Cowboy
2017
A Doctor for the Cowboy A Doctor for the Cowboy
2017

Other Books in This Series

Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance
2018
Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance
2019
Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance
2021
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017