• £1.99

Publisher Description

'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.

Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon.

WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone.

On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral.

Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking.

Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...

For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's other unmissable rom-coms, Almost A Bride, Finding You and Love To Hate You!

Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
August 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

romcom79 ,

Fun, silly,easy read

Quite liked this book, story was fun and characters all really likeable. sometimes found the writing could be better but still a great wee book for the summer.

mummy1mia ,

Burning moon

I literally could not put this book down I read it in less than a day! It was amazing and the descriptions really brought my imagination to life, I really didn’t want it to end. It made me want to book the first flight to Thailand! It was funny and romantic and exotic all rolled into one, please write more with these wonderful characters I want to know what happens next.

Booker T Happy. ,

Burning Moon

Jo Watson has created a world that draws you in and takes you on a journey. Through her detailed and beautiful descriptions of the places the characters go, you are right there with them, rooting for them and laughing (sometimes out loud) along the way.

More Books by Jo Watson

Other Books in This Series