• £2.49

Publisher Description

Capturing Caleb (Knight Security 3) is the 4th story in USA Today Bestselling author, Carole Mortimer’s, Amazon #1 Knight Security series. This is a spin-off series to the #1 Bestselling Alpha Series, so come and say hi to old friends and meet new ones!

Author’s Note: The stories in the Knight Security, Alpha, and Regency Unlaced Series have stronger sexual content and language than my other books.

Caleb Knight’s nephew wasn’t alone when he was kidnapped three months ago, his young Spanish nanny was with him. They have Daniel back now, but Magdalena Roig is still missing. Caleb is ex-army, and he knows what it’s like to be held prisoner and tortured, but he still lives his life by the code no one gets left behind. Whatever it takes, however long it takes, he will find Magdalena and bring her home.

Lena has no idea how she’s going to escape from the island where she’s being held captive. The one thing she refuses to do is become a victim. She’s a fighter, and she’s determined to get away from the man who says she now belongs to him. No matter what she has to do, however long it takes, she will escape.

When the powerful Russian, Dimitri Volkov, arrives as a guest on the island, Lena finds herself drawn to this scarred and dangerous man in a way she’s never been attracted before.

Dare she trust Dimitri, when he claims not to be who she thinks he is? Or is this just a trap to ensure her compliance when her ‘owner’ orders her to share the Russian’s bed for the duration of his stay on the island?
Carole Mortimer has written over 220 books, in contemporary and Regency romance, and is the Recipient of the prestigious 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. Was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Other books by Carole Mortimer

Contemporary Knight Security Series – Spin-off to Alpha Series
Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5) previously published in Royals & Rogues anthology.
Defying Asher (Knight Security 1)
Challenging Gabriel (Knight Security 2)
Capturing Caleb (Knight Security 3)
Tempting Zander (Knight Security 4) Coming soon
More books to come in this series

Contemporary Alpha Series:
Christmas Alpha (Alpha 1)
Dark Alpha (Alpha 2)
Shadow Alpha (Alpha 3)
Midnight Alpha (Alpha 4)
Renegade Alpha (Alpha 5)
Warrior Alpha (Alpha 6)
Rogue Alpha (Alpha 7)
Savage Alpha (Alpha 8)
Series is now complete.

Regency Unlaced Series:
The Duke’s Mistress (Regency Unlaced 1)
Claimed by the Marquis (Regency Unlaced 2)
Taken by the Earl (Regency Unlaced 3)
Pursued by the Viscount (Regency Unlaced 4)
Desired by a Lord (Regency Unlaced 5)
Captured by a Gentleman (Regency Unlaced 6)
Pleasured by a Duke (Regency Unlaced 7)
Seduced by a Marquis (Regency Unlaced 8) Coming soon
More books to come in this series

Crime & Thrillers
November 30
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer

Other Books in This Series