Casey's Secret

A Kinky BDSM Menage Romance

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.49
    • £3.49

Publisher Description

She could taste the sting.

Max has been Casey’s hero for years, ever since marrying Casey’s mother. His only flaw is how rigid he is about the rules as long as Casey still lives at home. After missing curfew one night, he won’t let her off lightly. She must choose between being grounded for the summer, or enduring a single spanking that will free her to enjoy her vacation.

Casey makes her choice, but neither she nor Max are prepared for the domino effect a few smacks to her backside will have, or the dark secrets that will be revealed as a result. 

Max's past comes back to haunt him in a big way. Casey is a handful, but his old life as part of a two-man team of Doms provides the perfect skills to handle the curious, headstrong young woman with a taste for the taboo, and he and his best friend Rick are the perfect men to give Casey guidance and help her safely explore her dark cravings. But when Max betrays her and Rick refuses to touch her without Max’s permission, Casey despairs that she’ll ever have them both again.

Casey’s education into her new taboo lifestyle isn’t over yet, but her two favorite Doms might need a little educating of their own.

Casey's Secrets is the first novella in Ophelia Bell's kinky "Rebel Lust Taboo" series. It's a short, steamy read with an HEA, perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair, Chelle Bliss, Jade West, Meghan March, Lynda Aicher, and Sawyer Bennett.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
22 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
146
Pages
PUBLISHER
Animus Press
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

bailage ,

OMG sexy taboo

OMG this is a taboo story and stepdaughter having feelings for her mothers husband.
Casey has a deep dark fantasy about being punished by her stepdad.
Absolutely love Ophelia Bell. Definitely check out her dragon series.

More Books by Ophelia Bell

2016
2015
2014
2018
2021
2014

Customers Also Bought

2017
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020