Publisher Description

He snatched me up and filled me with his baby.

I shouldn’t submit to him. After all, he kidnapped me.

I should do something – run, scream, fight back.

But one look into his icy eyes and I know the truth: I’m not going anywhere.

I’m going to stay here. Submit to his touch.

And I’m going to have his baby.


I knew when I started that this was a dangerous game.

But I needed answers, and one of these bastards had to know who killed my sister.

I’d do whatever it took to find the murderer.

Even if it meant letting a hideous monster f*ck me like a dog.

Spike Lawler claimed me as his old lady before I even knew to resist.

Now, he says he’ll never let me go.

I’m trapped and drowning, a helpless victim to his disgusting wrath.

And when he finds out I’m pregnant, the last windows of opportunity to escape are slammed shut.

But here’s what Spike doesn’t know:

The baby isn’t his.

And the man who gave it to me is coming to claim his child.


I’m sick of standing idly by. It’s time to strike.

Spike Lawler is soft. Weak. Arrogant. He thinks I can’t do a thing to him.

But he doesn’t know that I’ve learned his secret:

His old lady, his most prized possession, is pregnant.

I’m going to hit him where it hurts the most.

The plan comes together perfectly, and before I know it,

I have his old lady tied up in my clubhouse basement.

I go down to interrogate her, only to come face-to-face with a stunning realization.

She’s not just some pawn in this power struggle.

She’s the mother of my baby.

This is the first book in the Chopper's Baby Series by Nicole Fox.

January 27
Wild Hearts Romance

Customer Reviews

wright1971 ,

Choppers baby

Nicole fox
Brilliant read

Rronald1960 ,

Nicola Fox. Choppers baby

I love this book and can’t wait to read the complete series. I read this book on my iBooks app on my iPhone

Dorybluefish1245 ,

Choppers baby

Loved this book love the suspense I wanna know why happens and does chopper get back to her in time to save his baby

More Books by Nicole Fox

Other Books in This Series