• £1.99

Publisher Description

Christmas magic can thaw the coldest of hearts…

Sylvie Magnusson is going to be lonely this Christmas. Instead of jetting off for her sunshine honeymoon, she’s freezing at home in Cheshire. Guess that’s what happens when your fiancé dumps you a week before your wedding…

Sylvie’s best friend, Nari, plans a trip to see the Northern Lights and get Sylvie’s mojo back. But as their Lapland getaway approaches, Sylvie realises that Frozen Falls is the hometown of Stellan Virtanen, her dreamy Finnish ex-boyfriend, the one that got away. Even though he actually ran away, and Sylvie never understood why…

Luckily, when they meet, Stellan’s still gorgeous – and her heart is warmed when he shows her the romantic delights of Lapland (as well as some seriously adorable Husky puppies). But when she returns to England can she really leave Stellan behind? Or will she find that her heart belongs in the frozen North?

Curl up with the perfect cosy Christmas read this winter. Fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews will adore this feel good, heart-warming romcom.

Praise for Kiley Dunbar:

I just adored this book…This is a perfect book to chase away the winter blues…I cannot recommend it highly enough.’ A Little Book Problem

‘A warm, feel good and uplifting read with some unforgettable moments and gorgeous descriptions.’ On My Book Shelf

'A glittering feast of love and happiness that I simply couldn't put down… I urge you all to add this stunning book to your TBR pile immediately.’ Stacy Is Reading

'Absolutely delightful… I would recommend to everyone as a fabulous feel-good read!’ Jan’s Book Buzz

‘Has all the elements of a proper feel good, uplifting romance that you can just get lost in…Kiley Dunbar is definitely a new author to pay attention to!’ Beereader Books

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
359
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera Books
SIZE
260.5
KB

More Books by Kiley Dunbar