• £0.99

Publisher Description

'A fabulous, uplifting tale of friendship at the heart of wartime, with well-crafted and richly drawn characters in the perfect setting of the wonderful Foyles bookshop. This gem is the perfect Christmas read' Fiona Ford.

With the war raging on, can there be peace, love and joy this Christmas?

London, 1917. After her parents died in a tragic accident, Victoria did everything she could to keep her siblings safe and off the streets. Working at the Foyles Bookshop with her best friends is a dream come true – but now the war has put everything she holds dear in danger.

With her brother fighting on the frontline, Victoria wants to do her part. Little does she know that volunteering to spend time with injured soldiers at Endell Street Military Hospital will reward her in ways she could never have imagined. There are family secrets to uncover, along with love, once lost but never forgotten.

This Christmas, all the Foyles girls want is their loved ones back safe and sound...

The final heartwarming novel in the Foyles Girls trilogy, Christmas at the Foyles Bookshop is perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Rosie Hendry.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Elaine Roberts

Other Books in This Series