Christmas at the Village Sewing Shop

    • 4.8 • 4 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'The perfect festive read!' DEBBIE JOHNSON


'Full of festive spirit and intriguing family secrets!' HEIDI SWAIN

Can three sisters stitch their family back together?

Loretta loves running the little village sewing shop in Butterbury. Some of her most precious memories are sitting with her three daughters Daisy, Ginny and Fern, stitching together pieces of material - and their hopes and dreams.

But this Christmas the family is coming apart at the seams: Fern feels like she's failing at motherhood and marriage, Ginny's passion for her job as a midwife is fading, Daisy is desperate to prove she ' s changed since her wild younger years - and most of all, Loretta seems to be hiding something...

As they come together to create a new festive quilt, the bond between the sisters begins to heal. But when Loretta reveals the real reason she's brought them all home, can the sisters mend the quilt, and their family, in time for Christmas?

Full of kindness, community and festive magic, this is a treat to curl up with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jenny Colgan and Ali McNamara

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
14 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
6.2
MB

More Books by Helen Rolfe

2022
2018
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2020
2022
2020