• Pre-Order
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Return to the little village of Butterbury for the new heartwarming festive read from the author of The Little Village Library...

Can three sisters stitch their family back together?

Loretta has run the little sewing shop in Butterbury for years, while bringing up her three headstrong daughters. Her own grandmother taught her how to quilt, and Loretta always found time to sit with Daisy, Ginny and Fern, pulling together scraps of material - and their hopes and dreams - into a beautiful whole.

But this Christmas the family is coming apart at the seams: Fern feels like she's failing at motherhood and marriage; Ginny's passion for her job as a midwife is fading, Daisy is keeping two very different secrets - and most of all, Loretta seems to be hiding something from her daughters...

As they come together to create a beautiful new festive quilt, memories are stirred, the bonds between sisters healed, and new friendships woven. But when Loretta reveals the real reason she's gathered them all back to the sewing shop, can the sisters mend the quilt, and their family, in time for Christmas?

Full of kindness, community and festive magic, this is a treat to curl up with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jenny Colgan and Ali McNamara

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2021
11 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion

More Books by Helen Rolfe