Circus of Thieves on the Rampage Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Pure delight… the promised sequel can't come too soon' Independent on Sunday

'Funny, Bizarre and brilliantly illustrated by David Tazzyman, this is perfect for anyone who loves Mr Gum.' Sunday Express

Get ready for rampages, chunky tandem rides, marching dogs, escaped convicts, synchronised otters and so much more! Shank's Impossible Circus is back… There are 7,362 things that Armitage Shank hates and at the top of the list (which includes puppies, rainbows, lifts and flashing trainers…) is being made a fool of. So, when he thinks his old nemesis, Queenie Bombazine, ringmaster of Bombazine's Ecstatic Aquatic Splashtastic Circus, is trying to do just that, he sets out on a revenge rampage! Meanwhile, a HUGE revelation sends Hannah and Granny on their own journey to find Queenie, it's only a matter of time before they all collide…

Full of fun, adventure and wacky characters, a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
26 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
5.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Man Who Loved Too Much: Book 3: Oxymoron The Man Who Loved Too Much: Book 3: Oxymoron
2015
Queen City and Other Dimensions Queen City and Other Dimensions
2019
Sortmind Sortmind
2019
Sterling 3 Sterling 3
2013
Funny Ha, Ha Funny Ha, Ha
2019
Voices in the Garden Voices in the Garden
2011

More Books by William Sutcliffe & David Tazzyman

Are You Experienced? Are You Experienced?
1998
New Boy New Boy
1998
This Is Not a Border This Is Not a Border
2017
Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom
2014
The Gifted, the Talented and Me The Gifted, the Talented and Me
2019
The Wall The Wall
2013