• £1.99

Publisher Description

The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.

When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domènech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins – people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising…

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domènech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
6 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
455
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
674
KB

More Books by Chris Lloyd

2020
2022
2016
2015
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2016