Clean Breaks

A heartwarming and feel-good second chance romance

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Love could be just what the doctor ordered…

Sarah Soon may have recovered from cancer, but her brush with mortality has left the usually confident ob/gyn doctor shaken. One thing is certain, she doesn't want Jake Li, her brother's annoyingly good – and disturbingly hot – best friend hanging around.

Everyone tells newly divorced social worker Jake that he shouldn't look for a serious relationship right now. But Jake can’t stay away from Sarah, and despite her complicated past Sarah can’t stop wanting Jake. This is one break that neither of them can make.

A gorgeously heartwarming second chance romance for readers of Kate Clayborn and Kwana Jackson.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
19 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
249
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
586.5
KB

More Books by Ruby Lang

2021
2021
2019
2019
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2022
2021
2020
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021