• £2.99

Publisher Description

With the gates of Hell open, the fighting will not cease until the final war is won...

Extraordinary and compelling, this apocalyptic epic fantasy from acclaimed author Anne Perry, is both breath-taking and profound. Perfect for fans of David Eddings and Raymond E. Feist.

'Nothing short of amazing' - SFX Magazine

Tathea, once Queen of Shinabar, has waited five hundred years for the birth of Sadokhar, who will create a golden age before facing the terrifying final battle - of the spirit and the body - with conviction and courage.

What readers are saying about Anne Perry:

'A remarkable, clever and poignant book that defies the norms of modern fantasy and demands to be read'

'[Anne Perry's] books are always gripping and beautifully written'

'Breathtaking to the last page'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
November 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
389
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Anne Perry