Crooked City Crooked City
Book 11 - Abby Kane FBI Thriller

Crooked City

Fury Trilogy #2

    • 3.9 • 15 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

The Golden Gate Bridge has a problem. People aren’t jumping from it—they’re being pushed.


The cops can’t seem to stop the maniac behind the bridge murders. The FBI steps in to help but is quickly inundated by a surge in violent crime throughout San Francisco. Agent Abby Kane seeks help from two of the most unlikely individuals to help turn the tide: an assassin and a gang leader. This leads to a frightening discovery that has Abby realizing the worst has yet to come.


Agent Kane tackles another bizarre case that’ll keep you turning the pages. Fans of Patterson, Baldacci, and Grisham will love this gripping thriller. Grab book two in the Fury trilogy.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
22 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ty Hutchinson
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Ty Hutchinson

Suitcase Girl Suitcase Girl
2017
Abby Kane Thrillers 1-6 Abby Kane Thrillers 1-6
2022
Russian Hill Russian Hill
2013
Contract: Bait Contract: Bait
2015
Corktown Corktown
2012
Sei Thrillers (1-3) Sei Thrillers (1-3)
2019

Customers Also Bought

Fatal Dominion - Politics Can Be Deadly Fatal Dominion - Politics Can Be Deadly
2017
Wired Fear Wired Fear
2018
Web Of Malice - Bound By Misery Web Of Malice - Bound By Misery
2018
Wired Strong Wired Strong
2020
Wired Courage Wired Courage
2018
Wired Ghost Wired Ghost
2020

Other Books in This Series

Good Bad Psycho Good Bad Psycho
2020
The Puzzle Maker The Puzzle Maker
2021
The Muzzle Job The Muzzle Job
2021
Fire Catcher Fire Catcher
2022
Not A Safe Place Not A Safe Place
2023
Run Pig Run Run Pig Run
2024