Crown MMA Romance Series: Books 1 - 4 Crown MMA Romance Series: Books 1 - 4

Crown MMA Romance Series: Books 1 - 4

    • £9.99
    • £9.99

Publisher Description

Strong women bring hard-headed MMA fighters to their knees in this addictive and steamy sports romance series.

Sassy P.R. specialist Lena LaFontaine is tasked with mending bad boy Jase Rawlins' trashed reputation in FIGHTER'S HEART, but she'd rather stick pins in her eyes than have anything to do with him.

In FIGHTER'S BEST FRIEND, MMA superstar Gabe Mendoza is blindsided when his best friend, Dr. Sydney Coleman, starts looking for love elsewhere.

Playboy Devon Green falls head over heels for his coach's little sister, badass Harley Isles, In FIGHTER'S SECRET, but she's the definition of off-limits.

In FIGHTER'S SECOND CHANCE, gruff MMA coach Seth Isles' ex-wife asks him for a favor so crazy he should say no, but he's never been able to refuse Ashlin.

Fans of Mariana Zapata and Katy Evans will love CROWN MMA ROMANCE.

Scroll up and one click to purchase the complete series today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
24 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
992
Pages
PUBLISHER
Two Roads Press Limited
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

Fighter's Secret Fighter's Secret
2022
Crown MMA Romance - The Outsiders Series: Books 1 – 4 Crown MMA Romance - The Outsiders Series: Books 1 – 4
2023
Fighter's Second Chance Fighter's Second Chance
2022
Arrogant Bastard Arrogant Bastard
2020
Bottom of the Ninth Bottom of the Ninth
2021
Inseverable Inseverable
2016

More Books by A. Rivers & Alexa Rivers

Fighter's Heart Fighter's Heart
2022
The King The King
2022
Fighter's Best Friend Fighter's Best Friend
2022
Fighter's Frenemy Fighter's Frenemy
2022
The Veteran The Veteran
2023
Fighter's Secret Fighter's Secret
2022

Customers Also Bought

Shy's Last Stand Shy's Last Stand
2019
Don't Leave Don't Leave
2015
Whiskey Bend MC Set Whiskey Bend MC Set
2020
Indulge (Red Rebels MC Book One) Indulge (Red Rebels MC Book One)
2014
You Own My Heart You Own My Heart
2018
You Rock My World You Rock My World
2017