Curvy Girls Can Rule

    • 4.3 • 20 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Guys don't fall for their curvy best friend.

They're also not supposed to walk away. 

Eighteen months ago Cameron left. Left Twin Rivers. Left his friends. Left her, Peyton Callahan. 

And she moved on. The accident that took her brother's life ripped her world apart. The one person who could understand wasn't there, and Peyton hated him for it. 

When he shows up back in town, all she wants to do is prove how well she recovered without him, how little she thinks about the past.

But her past… well, he still thinks about her. 

Escape into this heartwarming and sweet young adult romance with unbreakable friendships and exciting first loves where the nice guys don't have to lose. 

Curvy Girls Can Rule is the first book in the completed About That Girl series. It's a standalone story with a happy ending, perfect for fans of Kasie West and Julie Murphy.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
13 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
235
Pages
PUBLISHER
Twin Rivers Press
SIZE
688.5
KB

More Books by Michelle MacQueen & Ann Maree Craven

2018
2021
2021
2019
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2020
2016
2021
2017