• Pre-Order
    • Expected 9 Mar 2020
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do do everything to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre...

An pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2020
March 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
418
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
597.7
KB

More Books by James Barrington & Richard Benham