• £2.49

Publisher Description

How can he solve a crime that has yet to happen? Especially when he's the next victim?

Haunted by a fire that robbed her of everything, Megan Hopkirk is having nightmares of strangers being killed. The dreams are so vivid that she almost believes them to be real. When those same strangers start dying, she doesn't want to believe that her subconscious is predicting their deaths.

How can it be when she's never met any of the victims? Desperate to prevent further loss of life, she reports her dreams to the police.

DS Jake Knight is facing a disciplinary hearing following a dangerous operation that left a colleague in hospital. When he is assigned Megan's case, he sees it as a punishment and is eager to dismiss her as a kook.

But when her next prediction also comes true he begins to believe her claims. And when she predicts his death next, he's in a race-against-time to solve his own murder before it happens.

What connects the victims in Megan's dreams?

How can her visions of the future be so accurate?

And does Jake Knight have enough time left to connect the dots?

Told at a breakneck pace that will grip you from the first page, Déjà Vu is a gripping psychological thriller for fans of Tony Parsons. Angie Marsons, and Louise Jensen.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
478
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stephen Edger
SIZE
462.6
KB

More Books by Stephen Edger