Dark Prophet Dark Prophet

Dark Prophet

    • 4.0 • 7 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the sequel to Netherworld, an epic urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of True Blood and The Avengers. 
Some vampires are made. One half-blood with a mysterious lineage was born to change the world. 
Koa can't seem to catch a break. A curse has forced her mother to live as a cat, an insane demon can't wait to make her his slave, and her boss--a fallen angel will risk redemption to save her. They formed the perfect supernatural crew of agents to stop Bund, but the odds are stacked against them when a vampire king builds a new empire in England. 

In the midst of a war between the humans of the mortal world, and the creatures of the Netherworld, Koa discovers the truth of her mysterious past, and finds herself torn between two men, while in the center of everything.Faced with the reality of all her returned memories, Koa is becoming more powerful than ever. Being a half-blood is hard enough, but what exactly is Koa's other half? 

Will the Netherworld Division stand behind Koa once they learn her secret? 
The Chronicles of Koa Series Publication order: 
Netherworld (The Chronicles of Koa, Book 1) 
Dark Prophet (The Chronicles of Koa, Book 2) 
Blood Princess (The Chronicles of Koa, Book 3) 
Reign of Kings (The Chronicles of Koa, Book 4) Coming Soon 

Editorial Reviews 
"I did find it hard to put the book down and I am definitely going to follow Koa into her future adventures." Lillian Roberts, author of the Immortal Rapture series. 

"A brilliant continuation of the Chronicles of Koa series, and I CAN'T WAIT to see what happens next!" Sorcha O'Dowd, Old Victorian Quill. 

"The Best Sequel Novel I've Ever Read--Period." Michael Holman, Bestselling author of Resolve and Retribution. 

Embark on a thrilling sequel to the #1 international bestselling urban fantasy series perfect for readers of Ilona Andrews, Karen Marie Moning, and Patricia Briggs.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
31 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
290
Pages
PUBLISHER
Captive Quill Press
SIZE
619
KB

More Books Like This

Blood Princess Blood Princess
2017
Rise of the Flame Rise of the Flame
2016
Academia of the Beast Academia of the Beast
2016
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night
2011
Origins: First Books of Three Paranormal Bestsellers: Cole, Showalter, Kohler Origins: First Books of Three Paranormal Bestsellers: Cole, Showalter, Kohler
2011
Dark Gods Rising Dark Gods Rising
2014

More Books by K.N. Lee

Netherworld Netherworld
2016
Dragon-Born Trilogy Dragon-Born Trilogy
2018
Half-Blood Dragon Half-Blood Dragon
2017
Throne of Deceit Throne of Deceit
2019
Blood Princess Blood Princess
2017
Magic-Born Dragon Magic-Born Dragon
2018

Customers Also Bought

Fire Born Fire Born
2018
Fire Marked Fire Marked
2018
Devil in Disguise Devil in Disguise
2021
Fire Brand Fire Brand
2018
Road to Salvation Road to Salvation
2020
Speak of the Devil Speak of the Devil
2021