• £1.99

Publisher Description

'A brooding, complex mystery' CAZ FREAR

'A deeply atmospheric and gripping thriller with a wonderful sense of place' ROZ WATKINS

There's a killer on the island - and someone knows who...

When human bones are found in a remote bay in the Channel Islands, DCI Michael Gilbert is plunged into an investigation to find out who they belong to. The remains are decades old - but after another body is discovered, the police realise they could be dealing with a serial killer.

Journalist Jennifer Dorey is desperate for answers, driven by a secret of her own - but it soon becomes clear that nobody on the island is quite what they seem. Will anyone tell the truth before it's too late? Or will the killer on the island strike again...?

A gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves and Peter May.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
18 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Lara Dearman

Other Books in This Series