Dating You, Hating You

the perfect enemies-to-lovers romcom that'll have you laughing out loud

    • 3.6 • 49 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon

A laugh out loud, enemies to lovers romcom about two high-powered agents who learn that all's fair in love and war . . .

Despite a meet-awkward at a mutual friend's party, Carter and Evie immediately hit it off. Even the realization that they're both high-powered agents at competing firms in Hollywood isn't enough to smother the flames.

But when their two agencies merge - causing the pair to vie for the same position - all bets are off. What could have been a beautiful, blossoming romance turns into an all-out war of sabotage. Carter and Evie are both thirty-something professionals - so why can't they act like it?

When push comes to shove and love fights with hate, will these two ever get their fairy tale Hollywood ending?

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
6 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
19.2
MB

More Books by Christina Lauren

2013
2019
2013
2013
2013
2013

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2021
2017
2020
2018