• £1.99

Publisher Description

The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days.

One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done.

But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...

DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
January 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by David Mark

Other Books in This Series