• £5.49

Publisher Description

'Class warfare in all its glory or goriness' TONY MILLINGTON

The latest unflinching and heart-racing thriller from S. J. Butler, the author of Between the Lines. perfect for fans of M. W. Craven and Robert Bryndza.


When a dead body is discovered in a house near the university, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Hogan and his team are left baffled by the viciousness of the assault. And with very little to go on, the questions quickly mount up.

But, when another victim turns up with the same distinguishing mark etched on their skin - one that links the victims to an anarchist group - it becomes clear that a depraved and calculating serial killer is at large.

With the murderer always one step ahead, time is of the essence and DCI Hogan must act fast before another life is taken.

Readers LOVE S. J. Butler's BETWEEN THE LINES:

'This story gets hold of you and makes you shudder. Five stars' 5* reader review

'An extraordinarily fantastic literary thriller. A huge five star read for me' 5* reader review

'Plenty of twists to keep you guessing! Just brilliant' 5* reader review

'Gritty, well written, a real page turner' 5* reader review

'Makes the reader think more deeply about the themes of identity, loss, perception and self-perception. Highly recommended' 5* reader review

'Gem of a debut' 5* reader review

'Great twists and turns . . . Can't wait to read more of S. J Butlers books!!' 5* reader review

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
22 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by S. J. Butler