• £4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestseller! The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... 

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.

I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?

They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.

But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.

I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.

I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.

But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy and should be read following Ruthless King. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire.

November 30
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

DBookworm18 ,

Deserves more than 5 stars !

Wow ! Gripping and could not read fast enough !
In his you can start seeing the difference in him and her - their attitudes and feelings changing -
He’s mellowing and definitely both of them are devolving feelings which are forbidden!
and another ending read with bated breath ....
you will not be disappointed with this trilogy !! cannot wait to see what happens next ... 🖤

geene_g ,

Bludy brilliant

This series so reminds me of crossfire series...
now I’ve gotta wait for next book!! Dam! 5 star plus!! ❤️ gx

Kellyst79 ,

Great follow up

Where to start, this is just as good as the first book. Kiera is feisty but also submissive, she knows when to relent in the power stakes. What she doesn't understand is how much she actually means to Mount. Mount is one amazingly powerful man who demands control over everything. Good to see he took advice from a familiar name. Recommend this book

More Books by Meghan March

Other Books in This Series