Demon's Mark

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

He is everything she fears - She is everything he needs.

On the run from the demon hell-bent on possessing her, Selma Lehmann finds herself in the hands of a far more dangerous enemy.

Lord Protector Kain is ruthlessly handsome, brutally savage—and exactly the fate she’s feared since the day she learned what kind of creatures hunt her from the shadows. They call her a Breeder, and there’s only one thing a demon Lord could want from her… But if she’s ever going to reclaim her freedom, she will have to trust the monster who swears to protect her from his own kind.


Kain never wanted a mate—only pain awaits a demon foolish enough to give his heart to a human.

When tantalizing Selma lands in his lap, he knows his duty is to put her to auction and return his focus to the war threatening to bring his entire race to its knees. 

Yet every instinct in his body roars to make her his, and he’ll have to choose. His heart—or her soul?


For fans of Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series and Gena Showalter’s Gods of War comes this smoking hot Demon Romance from bestselling author Nora Ash.

Steamy Paranormal Romance at its best!


Please note: this book has previously been released as a 6-part serial under the same name.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
25 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
380
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
4
MB

More Books by Nora Ash

2017
2017
2021
2017
2019
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2019
2019
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2022
2019