Dingle All The Way

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Mary hasn't told her family that she's coming home for Christmas. She decided it would be fun to surprise them when she got a last-minute flight after breaking up with her boyfriend just before the holidays.

But when she arrives in Dingle after a long and tortuous journey, she discovers that they've had the same idea and have gone to New York to surprise her.

To make matters infinitely worse, they've done a house swap with grumpy actor Evan, who makes it clear he doesn't want her around. So instead of the cosy family Christmas she'd been looking forward to, she's stuck with a housemate who just wants to be left alone to sulk and take moody walks on the beach.

But while temperatures drop outside, things start to heat up between Mary and Evan. Maybe it'll be a merry Christmas after all …

A cute and funny festive romance perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Catherine Walsh

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
19 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balally Books
SIZE
137.9
KB

More Books by Clodagh Murphy

2022
2022
2021
2020
2022
2022