Dreaming of Italy Dreaming of Italy
The Dreaming of Collection

Dreaming of Italy

A stunning and heartwarming holiday romance

    • 4.3 • 36 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

Up for a dream promotion, Emma won’t let anything get in her way – not even love.

Working for a major Hollywood film company isn’t all glitz and glam. But when Emma gets sent to tour around Italy to scout the perfect location for a new blockbuster movie, she’s not going to complain. Especially when it could make or break her career…

Historical adviser Mark is a distraction that Emma does not need. As they explore the beauty of Italy, though, Emma starts to fall for the mysterious historian, finding herself torn between her job and her heart.

From the wild, northern mountains of Piedmont, down the vibrant coast of Cinque Terre and through the rolling hills of Tuscany, Emma’s journey becomes one of self-discovery as she questions her priorities in life.

This heartwarming story of romance and redemption is the perfect read for fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and Daisy James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
4 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
323
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Escape to Tuscany Escape to Tuscany
2022
Second Chances in Chianti Second Chances in Chianti
2021
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
Secrets on the Italian Island Secrets on the Italian Island
2021
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017

More Books by T.A. Williams

Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Dreaming of Tuscany Dreaming of Tuscany
2019
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019

Customers Also Bought

To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
What Happens At Christmas... What Happens At Christmas...
2015
Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello
2019

Other Books in This Series

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Dreaming of Tuscany Dreaming of Tuscany
2019
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019
Dreaming of St-Tropez Dreaming of St-Tropez
2018