• £5.99

Publisher Description

Read the series with 700 five-star reviews! A contemporary fantasy series unlike any other. Don’t believe us? Download a free sample and see for yourself!

The Dying for a Living Boxset Vol. 2 includes Dying Light, Worth Dying For, Dying Breath, and Dying Day (Books 4-7) in the Dying for a Living series. If you like "supernatural thrill-rides" and a quirky team that can't be beat, you'll love this series. 

Jesse Sullivan’s father is a sadistic murder with plans to rule the world. Given his ability to control minds and teleport at will, it seems his dark vision is coming to fruition. All that stands in his way is Jesse.

Yet no matter how badly he has hurt her and the ones she loves, Jesse can’t seem to forget he is her father. She must somehow forget the man she remembers from her childhood and see him for the monster he truly is.

And she almost can…until he offers her the one thing she can’t refuse.

Scroll up and one-click your copy of the 4-book bundle today. You're only a binge away from finding out how the series ends!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 16
Kory M. Shrum

Customer Reviews

Vivijeanne ,

Dying for a living box set

Awesome series , have read every single one and loved them . Shame it has ended but what a great time I had reading them all . I look forward to finding the next great books from Kory .. This was an adventure in fantasy and brilliant

More Books by Kory M. Shrum

Other Books in This Series