Dying for Christmas

The perfect thriller to curl up with this winter

    • 3.8 • 32 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'Packs a killer twist' Prima

'Wickedly funny' Sunday Mirror
________

To mark the twelve days of Christmas, he gives me a gift every day, each more horrible than the last . . .

I am missing. Held captive by a blue-eyed stranger.

The twelfth day is getting closer.

After that, there will be no more Christmas cheer for me.

No mince pies, no carols.

No way out . . .
________

A gripping and chilling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Harriet Tyce.

What readers are saying:

***** 'Entertaining, dark and full of suspense, with a slithering of wit for good measure.'
***** 'The twist took my breath away. I couldn't put it down.'
***** 'Should you want a captivating, dark, twisted and enthralling festive read . . . then look no further.'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
20 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Thomas_Spence_ ,

Excellent read

Fantastic read, I read it in December on my commute to and from work. Such a tantalising story, with a slow burn, and one hell of a twist. Brilliant. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ali's luky day ,

I LOVE CHRISTMAS

Utgbbchjnnbgb. Fb dfhbvcczdbbxcvf ,hhggn jhv

Mintjeff ,

Sick, twisted and depressing

Don’t recommend if you are squeamish, less of a thriller, more of a horror.

More Books by Tammy Cohen

2021
2016
2017
2015
2019
2018

Customers Also Bought

2017
2018
2017
2017
2017
2018