Earth Angel: Books 1-5

    • 4.2 • 48 Ratings

Publisher Description

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this box set of the first five novels in the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world.


It all starts with a letter . . . 

Eighteen-year-old Layla Callaway doesn’t believe in magic or soul mates. And if angels were real, her mother would still be alive. 

But her mom’s dead and a surprise inheritance is about to change everything.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
27 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
998
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bandit Publishing Company
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Sweetie😊😊 ,

Disappointing

Weak characters with a thin drawn out stereotypical plot.

More Books by B.C. Burgess

2013
2014
2017
2013
2013
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2016
2011
2015
2011

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2017
2017
2017
2017