• Pre-Order
    • Expected 23 Mar 2020
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

She had nothing left to lose. Or so she thought...

Charlotte knew nothing of her parents except that they'd died when she was a child.

And when her aunt's will leaves no provision for her, Charlotte must leave the only home she's known for the uncertain protection of an uncle she's never met at his manor house, Plas Melyn.

Plas Melyn seems cold and unwelcoming, but when acts of violence that can only be directed at her occur, Charlotte has to wonder why anyone would want to kill a poor orphan?

A powerful Welsh saga of loss and redemption, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Dilly Court and Pam Howes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
March 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
168
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
311.8
KB

More Books by Iris Gower