Ena of Ilbrea Ena of Ilbrea

Ena of Ilbrea

The Four Book Collection

    • £4.49
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga is an epic fantasy collection by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell.


Ena never hoped for a peaceful life. She never dreamt she’d become a killer either.

Ilbrea: A country mercilessly ruled by the seven Guilds where commoners struggle to survive—no one knows the cost of survival better than illegal healer Ena Ryeland. Ena is offered a life of freedom and a chance to fight the Guilds. But she can’t win the battle alone…

A myth to guide her journey.

A brother she thought she’d lost.

A ghost to steal her fear.

A man to steal her heart.

An impossible enemy. A hope for freedom. Ena is the only one with a chance of fighting the Guilds—if she can survive long enough to try.

Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga includes Ember and StoneMountain and AshIce and Sky, and Feather and Flame.

***

Ena of Ilbrea is a YA epic fantasy complete with a swoon-worthy paranormal romance. The four-book series follows Ena Ryeland―a powerful young woman made an orphan by the all-powerful, oppressive Guilds―as she transitions from illegal healer to deadly assassin.

This series features sibling rivalry, lgbtq+ characters, sorcery, elemental magic, class differences, and soul-rending love.

***

Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Elise Kova, Kay L Moody, Sarah M. Cradit, W. J. May, Laini Taylor, Sara C. Roethle, Bridget E. Baker, and Jennifer Anne Davis.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
21 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Ice and Sky Ice and Sky
2020
Ember and Stone Ember and Stone
2019
Forever Doon Forever Doon
2016
Awaken Awaken
2019
Destined for Doon Destined for Doon
2014
The Witch's Tower The Witch's Tower
2019

More Books by Megan O'Russell

When Worlds Begin When Worlds Begin
2020
Inker and Crown Inker and Crown
2020
How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin' Days How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin' Days
2019
The Tethering The Tethering
2019
Heart of Smoke Heart of Smoke
2021
Ember and Stone Ember and Stone
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Faerie Race The Faerie Race
2020
Into the Darkwood Into the Darkwood
2020
The Queens of the Fae series: Books 1-3 The Queens of the Fae series: Books 1-3
2021
Wolves Ever After Books 1-4 Wolves Ever After Books 1-4
2021
The Complete Age of Dragon Saga The Complete Age of Dragon Saga
2022
The Owens Chronicles The Owens Chronicles
2021