End Game

    • 4.0 • 28 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The world’s fate rests in the hands of one man.

Assassins have eliminated a Chechen scientist working as a double agent for the U.S. government. The feds know who to call: Jonathan Grave and his elite rescue team.

Their mission: find the dead man's teenage son, who's on the run – and off the grid – with crucial intel that must not fall into enemy hands. There's one problem: the boy's bodyguard is a security specialist with unusual talents, and she won’t give him up without a fight.

Only by bringing them both back alive can Grave expose the secret behind the double agent’s assassination, and prevent an all-out nuclear war.

The stakes have never been higher for Jonathan Grave in this jaw-dropping thriller, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child and James Deegan.

Praise for John Gilstrap

‘His best novel to date … Gilstrap puts you in the moment as very few authors can’ Book Reporter

‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle

‘When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed’ Suspense Magazine

‘Classic Gilstrap … a tour de force!’ Jeffrey Deaver

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
20 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
433
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
390.8
KB

More Books by John Gilstrap

2019
2019
2019
2019
2015
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2021
2018
2019
2017
2010

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019