• £2.99

Publisher Description

‘Absolutely adored this book, what a brilliant read… Would highly recommend.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A fresh start brings a second chance at love…

When Orly’s boyfriend and business partner dumps her for a celebrity fling, she finds solace in tacos, tequila and tears. One terrible hangover later, she’s packed her bags and swapped her London apartment for the overgrown grounds of Honeysuckle Hall.

After years spent catering to others’ whims, Orly is going after what she wants: a simpler life, surrounded by nature. Her plan to set up countryside retreats for burned-out city-dwellers means she soon has the social life she’s been dreaming of – and gorgeous carpenter Leo is always around when she needs something fixed…

As Orly’s new life blossoms, so does her friendship with Leo, and she wonders if she’s finally found somewhere to put down roots – until she discovers a series of anonymous notes, warning her off. Was she wrong to trust Leo? Or is someone else trying to sabotage her future?

A heartwarming and humorous romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Escape to Honeysuckle Hall!

‘The perfect comfort read!… Grab a comfy sofa, a cuppa and curl up with this gorgeous book. Highly recommended.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘ My go-to author when I need a cozy romance to cuddle up with…’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘ A delightful read from start to finish…’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A cracking read! Just what I needed…’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Pure joyous escapism… So many laugh out loud moments… I loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The perfect comfort read.’ Annie Lyons, author of Eudora Honeysett is Quite Well, Thank You

‘A charming page-turner of a book… Definitely not to be missed!’ Bella Osborne, bestselling author of Meet Me at Pebble Beach

‘Exuberant and funny… It warmed my heart like a summer's day.’ Jane Linfoot, bestselling author

‘I loved everything about this book… A total joy to read!’ Jaimie Admans, bestselling author

About the author

REBECCA RAISIN writes heartwarming romance from her home in sunny Perth, Australia. Her heroines tend to be on the quirky side and her books are usually set in exotic locations so her readers can armchair travel any day of the week. The only downfall about writing about gorgeous heroes who have brains as well as brawn, is falling in love with them – just as well they’re fictional. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships and believe in true, once in a lifetime love. Her bestselling novel Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop has been optioned for film with MRC studios and Frolic Media.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
5 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Rebecca Raisin