Escape to Lilacwell

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

She wanted an adventure. What she found was so much more…

Adira Summers has spontaneously quit her high-flying career as a barrister in London. She needs to escape from the rat race and, encouraged by her bohemian gran, has bought a campervan to do so.

Taking off for a tour around Britain, disaster strikes early on when her van breaks down outside the quaint village of Lilacwell. But things look up after she meets handsome Jasper, who is visiting to check on his ailing uncle and his crumbling estate, The Laurels.

As Adira falls for Lilacwell, she is torn between forgoing her travel plans to stay, or continuing with her adventure. Jasper must also choose between returning to his job in Dubai or moving back for his uncle – and Adira.

A gorgeous and summery romance for fans of Mandy Baggot, Holly Martin and Sue Moorcroft.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
28 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
293
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
897.5
KB

More Books by Sasha Morgan

2019
2018
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2018
2019
2018
2015
2017