• £1.99

Publisher Description

Ella moved to Paris on a whim - and found happily ever after.

But after six months of romantic bliss, living with her French boyfriend, cheesemonger Serge, Ella's new life is thrown off course. An unplanned pregnancy doesn't seem too bad, until Serge unexpectedly decides to move their growing family to a goat farm in the Loire Valley, without consulting Ella.

Can Ella and Serge's relationship survive their relocation to the depths of the French countryside?

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Victoria Brownlee