• £1.99

Publisher Description

I haven’t been able to put this one down. It has gripped me and kept me guessing throughout.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

She believed the lies... The truth will destroy her.

Maddy Saunders’ life is unravelling. After the heartbreaking, unexpected death of 5-year-old daughter Chloe, she’s trying desperately to keep her family together for other daughter, Emily. But when the police inform her that husband Max is missing, the rucksack found at the bottom of a local canal leading them to believe he has taken his own life, her grief takes a new and sharper turn.

Unable to believe that Max would abandon her and Emily, Maddy desperately searches for clues as to what has happened to her husband. But as she delves deeper into his secrets, Maddy finds a web of betrayal that forces her to re-examine everything about the life they have built together.

Maddened by grief, and forced into untangling Max’s lies, Maddy will stop at nothing to uncover the truth – even if it destroys her in the process.

A gripping, absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller that will have you hooked – perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and B.A. Paris.

Readers are totally hooked on Every Little Secret:

WOW! Couldn't put this one down!...Highly Recommend!!!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

absolutely blew me away. I think I may have found a new favourite author!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

I was completely swept away… This will keep you hooked until the last page. I highly recommend this book.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

How this story unfolds is just brilliant…would be any wife's nightmare. Very twisty and a “cannot stop reading” book. Just brilliant’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘A great book that held my interest throughout, plenty of twists and turns with great characters and extremely well written.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘an intense and intriguing thriller that does not disappoint! Highly recommended!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘It was a fast paced, intriguing read. I needed to know what was going on!... It was quite a ride. I recommend to anyone who enjoys thrillers.’ Reader Review

‘a scary, chilling read. The book was very hard to put down… readers will want to stay up late at night to find out what is truth and what are the lies - highly recommended!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘I really enjoyed this book and highly recommend if you enjoy psychological thrillers. Very well written.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘The plot and storyline were very well done. Such a wonderful story’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘there was nothing I didn't like about the book…the plot twists and the characters in the book were amazing. I would gladly reread it again.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘every chapter and alternating narrative gave us a new clue to the mystery that us readers had to unravel… A spine chilling thriller…This book will keep you up all night’ Reader Review

‘will leave you wondering how well you really know your partner… a compulsive read which pulled on my emotions…A taut, gripping read that will have you turning the pages late into the night.’ Reader Review

a gripping thriller that kept me enthralled…I liked how the story moved between the past and present and I enjoyed getting to know all the characters’ Reader Review

‘This book gripped me from the start!... It was pacy and exciting. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys psychological thrillers.’ Reader Review

I haven’t been able to put this one down. It has gripped me and kept me guessing throughout… a fast-paced psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Alice Feeney.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
379
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
380.5
KB

More Books by Ruby Speechley

2020
2021
2019