• £1.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Karen Rose, Cynthia Eden, Kaylea Cross and Pamela Clare will love Jannine Gallant's brilliant blend of exciting suspense and emotional romance, with real characters caught in extraordinary circumstances.

You can run from the past, but you can't hide... Tough as nails, no nonsense San Francisco reporter Grace Hanover will do anything to cover the story of the decade - and her career. Having survived a painful past, she's learned never to let anything stand in her way. Even if it means following a key witness into the Alaskan wilderness, and partnering with Travis Barnett, a former Navy SEAL turned PI who's working for the Feds, and who would love to bring in Grace's witness before she can get her story. But together in the wilderness, they'll each have to put aside their differences and trust one another if they want to survive.

Because someone from Grace's past is watching, waiting for just the right moment. Every step Grace takes draws her deeper into the line of fire, and into the hands of a killer...

Looking for more danger and drama? Don't miss the other Who's Watching Now titles, Every Move She Makes and Every Vow She Breaks.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
January 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Jannine Gallant

Other Books in This Series