Execute Authority

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Kolt Raynor is back… and this time it’s personal.

Kolt and his Delta Force squadron are in Greece, providing VIP security for the newly elected - and deeply controversial - American president on his desperate mission to hold the NATO alliance together.

But just as the president is arriving, an assassin's bullet takes the life of the Greek prime minister. The president is safe, but Raynor recognizes the killer - Rasim Miric - by his grisly signature: a bullet through his target's left eye.

Miric's grudge is with America, and one American in particular - the Delta Force operator who cost him an eye, Kolt Raynor. Kolt will have to bend the rules until they break, risking everything in order to stop Miric before he can strike again.

But what Raynor doesn't realize is that Rasim Miric is also hunting him…

An absolutely gripping cat-and-mouse thriller, full of non-stop action and suspense, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
31 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
530.7
KB

More Books by Dalton Fury

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2011
2022
2020
2009
2019

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019