Family Ties

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Ben was no longer the man that Morwen married. As financial troubles wrack the Killigrew household, the passion and strength of the man she loved so dearly seem to ebb away, leaving the clay works in an abject state.

Into this turbulent landscape arrives a dynamic stranger from America. With familial ties to the Killigrews, Randell Wainwright is determined to forge a stronger bond with one particular person – Morwen. In him, she sees everything her husband once was: compassionate, clear-sighted and virile.

As old hurts are renewed, as bitter family quarrels rage, and as blackmail and tragedy threaten the foundation of her home, Morwen struggles to save her name, and her family, from destruction. 

A heart-wrenching saga of love and family, Family Ties is the brilliant third installment in Rowena Summers’ Cornish Clay series, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Linda Finlay and Lesley Pearse

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
9 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
482
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
552.3
KB

More Books by Rowena Summers

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019