Final Girls

Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

    • 4.3 • 73 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCT

An unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter

'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King

Three girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret.

The media calls them the Final Girls – Quincy, Sam, Lisa – the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivors of three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma.

But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstances and Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn’t really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one?

All Quincy knows is one thing: she is next.

An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls.

**Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order**

**********

Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS

'I was drawn into this intense story from the very first page until the tremendously gripping end - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'This is an atmospheric thriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I devoured this one in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
13 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

amazingalexandra ,

Brilliant book!!

Well worth the read as well as Sagers second offering The Last Time I Lied. I’m a very fussy reader and thoroughly enjoyed both books.

Danibear8! ,

Kept me gripped all the way through

Read this into the early hours because I was desperate to know what happened! Great twist

gams26 ,

Absolutely brilliant.

I was hooked from the first few pages. Didn't put the book down. Excellent. So many different twists you do not see coming. Great read

More Books by Riley Sager

2018
2019
2020
2022
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2021
2019
2022