• £4.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache.

Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella’s first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green.

Audrey can't leave the house. she can't even take off her dark glasses inside the house.

Then her brother's friend Linus stumbles into her life. With his friendly, orange-slice smile and his funny notes, he starts to entice Audrey out again - well, Starbucks is a start.

And with Linus at her side, Audrey feels like she can do the things she'd thought were too scary. Suddenly, finding her way back to the real world seems achievable.

Be prepared to laugh, dream and hope with Audrey as she learns that even when you feel like you have lost yourself, love can still find you . . .

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Hellokitty789987 ,

I want to know what happened...

It's a good book, told in a way only Sophie Kinsella can... However, it feels incomplete.
I read the whole book in two half days desperate to find out what happened to Audrey in school, and now I feel a bit fobbed off!
I suppose it's close to real life, where normally people don't want to tell everyone everything and some people really don't look back, but now I've finished reading the book it's quite hollow. It's a shame... I did spend good money on something I'm now going to delete.

cait105 ,

Great

This was an amazing book

Anna101848462@294 ,

Books

Good book rlly interesting

More Books by Sophie Kinsella