Finding Audrey

    • 4.0 • 61 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache.

Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella’s first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green.

Audrey can't leave the house. she can't even take off her dark glasses inside the house.

Then her brother's friend Linus stumbles into her life. With his friendly, orange-slice smile and his funny notes, he starts to entice Audrey out again - well, Starbucks is a start.

And with Linus at her side, Audrey feels like she can do the things she'd thought were too scary. Suddenly, finding her way back to the real world seems achievable.

Be prepared to laugh, dream and hope with Audrey as she learns that even when you feel like you have lost yourself, love can still find you . . .

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
4 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

cait105 ,

Great

This was an amazing book

Anna101848462@294 ,

Books

Good book rlly interesting

Jane McGirk ,

Jane McGirk

A great book... Finding Audrey is a gem. I would absolutely recommend for mothers and daughters. Enjoyed the read. Well done Sophie Kinsella

More Books by Sophie Kinsella

2011
2014
2013
2009
2012
2017

Customers Also Bought

2010
2010
2010
2010
2010
2011