• £0.99

Publisher Description

'Intense and passionate' - Handwritten Girl. A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you, perfect for fans of L.S. Hilton's Maestra, E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey or Sylvia Day's Crossfire series.

It started with a spark...

Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy
person.

Dominic has shown me a kind of abandonment I've never known before. He takes me down a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - his love offers me both lightness and dark. And where he leads me, I have no choice but to follow.

Deeply intense and romantic, provocative and sensual, FIRE AFTER DARK will take you to a place where love and sex are liberated from their limits.

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Jamie Mcguire will find themselves kept awake late into
the night with FIRE AFTER DARK...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
26 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
278
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
856.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Scoobyxx ,

Fantastic

I loved this book. I thought it a bit slow at the beginning but can't wait for the next book. I love fifty shades but this a much better written book. Nearly up there with the Sylvia day and the crossfire books.

Auntie Christabel ,

Fire After Dark

Even though , I read the 2nd book first by mistake, it didn't seem to matter. I enjoyed the story, the violence was a bit much, but it was well written.

T. Obi ,

Fire after dark

I really loved it, great read the only similarities to fifty shades is the BDSM, other than that the book has a vibe of its on and i loved it. Can't wait for Secrets after dark!!! 😃

More Books by Sadie Matthews

Other Books in This Series